My Cart


Flower of Life Chakra Pendant Yoga Necklace- A Treasured Piece of Elegance

$4.46 $10.04

Enjoy Free Shipping!

Express your love for jewelry and Chakra with this color popping unique necklace of natural stones worked into a flower pendant. It is one of the best healing charms worn around the necklace. Show it off as an amulet or a talisman, this pendant is sure to give you those spiritual vibes and ward off the evil. Can be gifted or used as a souvenir at home or office. A totally inspiring piece and generates positivity all around. A colorful must-buy for one of those depressing days.

Not Sold In Stores!

Get yours now at 40% off today only!

  • Metals Type: Zinc alloy
  • Material: Stone
  • Plated: Platinum plated
  • Pendant Size: Approx 41x33x8 mm
  • Length: 41cm/ 16"

Add To Cart Now!

Free Shipping

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Please Allow 2-4 Weeks for Delivery


-Root Chakra-Red chakra located at the base of the spine.  Its Sanskrit name is muladhara.   It is associated with our connection to earth, survival, health, abundance, family, passion, and moving forward in life. A healthy root chakra promotes feelings of security and encourages exploration to find your life's purpose and achieve success.

-Sacral Chakra-Orange chakra located at the base of the spine.  Its Sanskrit name is svadhisthana.   It is associated with our connection to other people, creativity, energy, confidence, and sexual health. A healthy sacral chakra promotes increased stamina as well as feelings of being energized and confident in all aspects of your life.

-Solar plexus Chakra-Yellow chakra located at the diaphragm.  Its Sanskrit name is manipura.  It is associated with our physical center, personal power, desire, inner-strength, emotions, instincts, and “gut” feelings.  A healthy solar plexus promotes feelings of being relaxed and comfortable in your own skin and decisions. Also may help with physical and psychological diseases and disorders.

-Heart Chakra-Green chakra located in the region of the physical heart.  Its Sanskrit name is anahata.  The heart chakra is the center of your spirit as well as the center of the chakras, making it a vital energy center for our spiritual, mental, and physical well-being. It is associated with love, compassion, safety, trust, adventure, self-compassion, forgiveness, and relationships. A healthy heart chakra promotes feelings of compassion, empathy, and forgiveness for others, and reconnects you to the loving world around you. It also promotes peace, harmony  and healthy relationships with others and self.

-Throat Chakra-Blue chakra located at the base of the throat. Its Sanskrit name is vishuddha. The throat chakra is associated communication, expression, freedom, responsibility, and leadership.  A healthy throat chakra promotes the ability to communicate freely and express yourself without judgments.

-Third-Eye Chakra- Indigo chakra located between and just above the physical eyes, in the center of the brows. Its Sanskrit name is ajna.  The third-eye chakra is associated with the mind, ideas, thoughts, dreams, intuition and psychic abilities. A healthy third eye chakra promotes clarity, inspiration, and innovation.  It allows us to follow our dreams and enhances our innate psychic abilities and spiritual connections.

-Crown Chakra-Violet/purple chakra located at the crown of the head. Its Sanskrit name is sahasrara.  It is associated with God (or your particular belief system), spirituality, divine wisdom, enlightening, connection to the universe, imagination, awareness, and optimism.  A healthy crown chakra promotes deep, spiritual connection within ourselves, the universe, and God.  Energy entering and leaving the Crown facilitates our flow of positive energy with the other six chakras, and creates the outlook we hold on life.


Size Guide Measuring

New Arrivals

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!